Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Frequently asked questions about bitwallet in Q&A format.

In which currencies can I make withdrawals?

bitwallet handles four currencies: “Japanese Yen”, “US Dollar”, “Euro”, and “Australian Dollar”, and accepts withdrawals denominated in “Japanese Yen”, “US Dollar”, “Euro”, and “Australian Dollar” for domestic money transfer. Withdrawals can be made to domestic banks such as megabanks, regional banks, Shinkin banks, and online banks. Please refer to the following link for instructions on how to withdraw funds via domestic remittance.

For how to withdraw funds to your bank account

Current page